This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Dr. Gundel Labak
Club past-president Mag. Anke Merkl
Club 1st vice president Dr. Helen Wu
Club 2nd vice president Dr. med. univ. Barbara Ernst
Club secretary Arch. DI. Dr. techn., MFA Isa Stein
Club treasurer Mag. Gundula Kroy-Maaß
Club Lion Tamer Luise Mayer
Club Lion Tamer Renate Schütz
commitee member (special functions) Dr. Gundel Labak
commitee member (special functions) Luise Mayer
commitee member (special functions) Dr. Helen Wu